Support Staff

Giving the BEST to Our Students

Academic Support

K-5 SAI Para-Educator - Susan Becker - sbecker@eusd.org

K-5 Para-Educator- Griselda Alvarez-Jaramillo - galvarez-jaramillo@eusd.org

K-5 Para-Educator- Maribel Reyes - mareyes@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Claudia Briseno - cbriseno@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Angela Gonzalez -agonzalez@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Sandra Linda - slind@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Adriana Zarate - adzarate@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Gabriela Mendiola - gmendiola@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Heather Neidner - hneidner@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Jazmyn Ramos - jaramos@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator - Davona Reed - dreed@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator - Katherine Norwood - knorwood@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Diana Hernandez - dhernendez@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Donna Watson - dwatson@eusd.org

Preschool Para-Educator- Lisa Young - liyoung@eusd.org



Family Liaison

Social Worker

School Psychologist

Lauren Pass- lpass@eusd.org

YMCA

Cafeteria Staff

Liz Andrade (Manager) - cenkit@eusd.org

Irais Aguinaga

Rocio Hernandez

Stephanie Velazquez

Janeth Valenzuela-Magallanes

Noon Supervisors

Juanita Castro

Lisa Gamino

Marta Gutierrez

Lorena Linares

Rosalba Ortega

Aidee Varela