Support Staff

Giving the BEST to Our Students

Academic Support

K-5 SAI Instructional Assistant - Susan Becker - sbecker@eusd.org

K-5 Instructional Assistant - Griselda Alvarez-Jaramillo - galvarez-jaramillo@eusd.org

K-5 Instructional Assistant - Maribel Reyes - mareyes@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Claudia Briseno - cbriseno@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Patricia Colaneri - pcolaneri@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Angela Gonzalez -agonzalez@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Sandra Linda - slind@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Adriana Melendrez - amelendrez@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Gabriela Mendiola - gmendiola@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Cassandra Miller - cmiller@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant- Heather Neidner - hneidner@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Jazmyn Ramos - jaramos@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Callie Reed - careed@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Davona Reed - dreed@eusd.org


Family Liaison

Social Worker

School Psychologist

Salvatore D'Amico - sdamico@eusd.org

YMCA

Cafeteria Staff

Liz Andrade (Manager) - cenkit@eusd.org

Rocio Hernandez

Maria Leguizamos

Kathryn Medina

Janeth Valenzuela-Magallanes

Noon Supervisors

Juanita Castro

Lisa Gamino

Martha Gutierrez

Lorena Linares

Rosalba Ortega

Lupe Torres

Aidee Varela

Lika Yako