Support Staff

cheetah face

Giving the BEST to Our Students

Academic Support

K-5 Speech Therapist - Lisa Tobias - lroach@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Nancy Kygur - nkygar@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Gina Doles - gdoles@eusd.org

K-5 SAI Instructional Assistant - Susan Becker - sbecker@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Claudia Briseno - cbriseno@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Epi Calderon - ecalderon@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Angela Gonzalez -agonzalez@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant- Heather Neidner - hneidner@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Rosa Malfavon-Peterson - rmalfavon-peterson@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Malina Ramos

Family Liaison

Social Workers

Kirsten Peterson, MSW, PPSC - kpeterson@eusd.org

School Psychologist

Salvatore D'Amico - sdamico@eusd.org

YMCA

Cindy Farris - 31central@ymca.org

Cafeteria Staff

Liz Andrade (Manager) - cenkit@eusd.org

Cyndi Orozco-Ramos

Rocio Hernandez

Janeth Valenzuela-Magallanes

Adriana Zuniga

Noon Supervisors

Cindy Farris

Lisa Gamino

Thorya Habib

Martha Isela-Gutierrez

Lorena Pizano

Sylvia Rojas

Aidee Varela

Lika Yako