Support Staff

cheetah face

Giving the BEST to Our Students

Academic Support

K-5 Speech Therapist - Lisa Tobias - lroach@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Nancy Kygur - nkygar@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Gina Doles - gdoles@eusd.org

K-5 SAI Instructional Assistant - Susan Becker - sbecker@eusd.org

K-5 Instructional Assistant - Griselda Alvarez-Jaramillo - galvarez-jaramillo@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Ariana Armenta - aarmenta@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Leanne Benito - lbenito@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Claudia Briseno - cbriseno@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Holly Dodd - hdodd@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Angela Gonzalez -agonzalez@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Cecilia Juarez - cjuarez@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant- Heather Neidner - hneidner@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Najat Outfkirt-Hachimi - noutfkirt-hachimi@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Jasmine Ramos

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Davona Reed - dreed@eusd.org

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Nichole Wimberly - nwimberly@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Social Worker

Kirsten Peterson, MSW, PPSC - kpeterson@eusd.org

School Psychologist

Salvatore D'Amico - sdamico@eusd.org

YMCA

Cafeteria Staff

Liz Andrade (Manager) - cenkit@eusd.org

Rocio Hernandez

Maria Leguizamos

Kathryn Medina

Janeth Valenzuela-Magallanes

Noon Supervisors

Lisa Gamino

Rosalba Ortega

Lorena Pizano

Martha Rodriguez

Aidee Varela

Lika Yako