Teaching Staff

cheetah face

Dedicated to Our Students!

Preschool

Meghan Andrade - mandrade@eusd.org

Danielle Gruffydd - dgruffydd@eusd.org

Elisa GuillenCarrillo - eguillencarrillo@eusd.org

Renate Harvey - rharvey@eusd.org

Patty Pommerening - ppommerening@eusd.org

Roxana Rodriguez - rorodriguez@eusd.org

Tey Sotto - msotto@eusd.org

Nicole Vasil - nvasil@eusd.org

Yeny Verduzco - yverduzco@eusd.org

Nancy Yeh - cyeh@eusd.org

Rosalinda Amador - ramador@eusd.org

(TK) BreaAnn Brown - bbrown@eusd.org

Whitney Carpenter - wcarpenter@eusd.org

Brenda Mendoza-Ibave - brmendoza@eusd.org

Rose Salas - rsalas@eusd.org

1st Grade

Veronica Carrillo - vcarrillo@eusd.org

Elizabeth Melo - emelo@eusd.org

Laura Reyes - lreyes@eusd.org

Amy Serrano - aserrano@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Sara Duarte - sduarte@eusd.org

Martina Eidsmoe - meidsmoe@eusd.org

Carmen Peralta - cperalta@eusd.org

Gerri Vaughan - gvaughan@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Beth Bernstein Tabor bbernstein@eusd.org

Felicia Hutchinson - fhutchinson@eusd.org

April Ricards - aricards@eusd.org

Katie Williams - kwilliams@eusd.org

4th Grade

(4/5) Alicia Leger - aleger@eusd.org

Gerardo Ruiz - geruiz@eusd.org

Andrea VonEsch - avonesch@eus.org

Amy Young - ayoung@eusd.org

5th Grade

Laura Guajardo - lguajardo@eusd.org

(4/5) Alicia Leger - aleger@eusd.org

Lauren Zimman - lzimman@eusd.org

Academic Support

K-5 SAI ~ Audrey Shenkin - ashenkin@eusd.org

K-5 SAI - Tiffany Ortmeier - tortmeier@eusd.org

ELA Support ~ Theresa Hoff - thoff@eusd.org

ELA Support ~ Christine Dietz - cdietz@eusd.org

PE Coach ~ Trent Suzuki - tsuzuki@eusd.org

Music ~ David Heater - dheater@eusd.org

Math Support/Enrichment/Tech ~ Joan Bohnstedt - jbohnstedt@eusd.org

SBRT ~ Cheri Kuykendall - ckuykendall@eusd.org

K-5 Speech Therapist - Lisa Tobias - lroach@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Nancy Kygur - nkygar@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Karly Gillett - kgillett@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Hannah Davis - hdavis@eusd.org