Teaching Staff

Dedicated to Our Students!

Preschool

Renate Harvey - rharvey@eusd.org

Patti Pommerening - ppommerening@eusd.org

Tey Sotto - msotto@eusd.org

Yeny Verduzco - yverduzco@eusd.org

Paloma Ortiz - portiz@eusd.org

Whitney Alexander - walexander@eusd.org

Rosalinda Amador - ramador@eusd.org

Christine Dietz - cdietz@eusd.org

Caitlin France- cfrance@eusd.org

Brenda Ibave - bibave@eusd.org

Rose Salas - rsalas@eusd.org

Brea Brown - bbrown@eusd.org

1st Grade

Veronica Carrillo - vcarrillo@eusd.org

Elizabeth Melo - emelo@eusd.org

Gerri Vaughan - gvaughan@eusd.org

Amy Serrano - aserrano@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Sara Duarte - sduarte@eusd.org

Martina Eidsmoe - meidsmoe@eusd.org

Paula Ortiz- paortiz@eusd.org

Carmen Peralta - cperalta@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Beth Bernstein Tabor bbernstein@eusd.org

Katie Williams - kwilliams@eusd.org

April Ricards - aricards@eusd.org

Amy Young - ayoung@eusd.org

4th Grade

Felicia Hutchinson - fhutchinson@eusd.org

Zoe Noel - znoel@eusd.org

Gerardo Ruiz - geruiz@eusd.org

Andrea VonEsch - avonesch@eus.org

5th Grade

Julio Gonzalez - jugonzalez@eusd.org

Samantha Carpowich - scarpowich@eusd.org

Laura Guajardo - lguajardo@eusd.org

Alicia Leger - aleger@eusd.org


Academic Support

K-5 SAI ~ Shani Mason - shmason@eusd.org

K-5 SAI ~ Tiffany Ortmeir - tortmeir@eusd.org

ELA/Math Intervention Support ~ Theresa Hoff - thoff@eusd.org

ELA/Math Intervention Support ~ Laura Reyes - lreyes@eusd.org

ELA/Math Intervention Support ~ Lauren Zimman - lzimman@eusd.org

PE Coach ~ Trent Suzuki - tsuzuki@eusd.org

Music ~ David Heater - dheater@eusd.org

K-5 Speech Therapist ~ Anna Carey - acarey@eusd.org

K-5 Speech Therapist ~ Victoria Nickell - vnickell@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Nancy Kygar - nkygar@eusd.org