Teaching Staff

cheetah face

Dedicated to Our Students!

Preschool

Meghan Andrade - mandrade@eusd.org

Sandra Arellano - sarellano@eusd.org

Shannen Council - scouncil@eusd.org

Danielle Gruffydd - dgruffydd@eusd.org

Ruth "PJ" Pallais - rpallais@eusd.org

Patty Pommerening - ppommerening@eusd.org

Diana Salazar - dsalazar@eusd.org

Tey Sotto - msotto@eusd.org

Yeny Verduzco - yverduzco@eusd.org

BreaAnn Brown - bbrown@eusd.org

Whitney Carpenter - wcarpenter@eusd.org

Brenda Mendoza-Ibave - brmendoza@eusd.org

Laura Reyes - lreyes@eusd.org

(TK) Rose Salas - rsalas@eusd.org

1st Grade

Veronica Carrillo - vcarrillo@eusd.org

Elizabeth Melo - emelo@eusd.org

Amy Serrano - aserrano@eusd.org

Gerri Vaughan - gvaughan@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Sara Duarte - sduarte@eusd.org

Martina Eidsmoe - meidsmoe@eusd.org

Carmen Peralta - cperalta@eusd.org

April Ricards - aricards@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Beth Bernstein Tabor bbernstein@eusd.org

Karen Glaze - kglaze@eusd.org

Felicia Hutchinson - fhutchinson@eusd.org

Katie Williams - kwilliams@eusd.org

Amy Young - ayoung@eusd.org

4th Grade

5th Grade

Academic Support

K-5 SAI ~ Anna Clark - aclark@eusd.org

ELA Support ~ Theresa Hoff - thoff@eusd.org

ELA Support ~ Sarah Jerotz - sjerotz@eusd.org

ELA Support ~ Christine Dietz - cdietz@eusd.org

PE Coach ~ Trent Suzuki - tsuzuki@eusd.org

Music ~ David Heater - dheater@eusd.org

ELA Support/Enrichment/Tech ~ Joan Bohnstedt - jbohnstedt@eusd.org

SBRT ~ Cheri Kuykendall - ckuykendall@eusd.org