Teaching Staff

Dedicated to Our Students!

Preschool

Meghan Andrade - mandrade@eusd.org

Danielle Gruffydd - dgruffydd@eusd.org

Elisa GuillenCarrillo - eguillencarrillo@eusd.org

Renate Harvey - rharvey@eusd.org

Patty Pommerening - ppommerening@eusd.org

Roxana Rodriguez - rorodriguez@eusd.org

Tey Sotto - msotto@eusd.org

Yeny Verduzco - yverduzco@eusd.org

Cherie Linneman - clinneman@eusd.org

Paloma Ortiz - portiz@eusd.org

Whitney Alexander - walexander@eusd.org

Rosalinda Amador - ramador@eusd.org

Christine Dietz - cdietz@eusd.org

Brenda Mendoza-Ibave - brmendoza@eusd.org

Rose Salas - rsalas@eusd.org

1st Grade

Veronica Carrillo - vcarrillo@eusd.org

Elizabeth Melo - emelo@eusd.org

Laura Reyes - lreyes@eusd.org

Amy Serrano - aserrano@eusd.org

2nd Grade

BreaAnn Brown - bbrown@eusd.org

Sara Duarte - sduarte@eusd.org

Martina Eidsmoe - meidsmoe@eusd.org

Carmen Peralta - cperalta@eusd.org

Gerri Vaughan - gvaughan@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Beth Bernstein Tabor bbernstein@eusd.org

Felicia Hutchinson - fhutchinson@eusd.org

Samantha Ouellette - souellette@eusd.org

April Ricards - aricards@eusd.org

Amy Young - ayoung@eusd.org

4th Grade

5th Grade

Julio Gonzalez - jugonzalez@eusd.org

Laura Guajardo - lguajardo@eusd.org

Alicia Leger - aleger@eusd.org

Zoe Noel - znoel@eusd.org

Lauren Zimman - lzimman@eusd.org

Academic Support

K-5 SAI (HYB) ~ Shani Mason - shmason@eusd.org

K-5 SAI (FDL) ~ Audrey Shenkin - ashenkin@eusd.org

ELA/Math Intervention Support ~ Theresa Hoff - thoff@eusd.org

ELA/Math Intervention Support ~ Katie Williams - kwilliams@eusd.org

PE Coach ~ Trent Suzuki - tsuzuki@eusd.org

Music ~ David Heater - dheater@eusd.org

K-5 Speech Therapist ~ Anna Carey - acarey@eusd.org

K-5 Speech Therapist ~ Victoria Nickell - vnickell@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Nancy Kygar - nkygar@eusd.org

Pre-School Speech Therapist - Karly Gillett - kgillett@eusd.org